[Skip to content]

Increase FontReset FontDecrease Font

Upcoming tournaments will be available shortly.


Proud to be the City of Markham's Soccer Experts
We are so excited to offer a Competitive Special Olympics Soccer Team for the athletes living in Markham, Richmond Hill, Stouffville and Uxbridge communities.

Unionville Milliken Soccer Club’s Competitive Special Olympics Soccer Team - Outdoor 2019 Season

We are so excited to offer a Competitive Special Olympics Soccer Team for the athletes living in Markham, Richmond Hill, Stouffville and Uxbridge communities.

The team will train once time per week, 6:30 – 7:30 at the Berczy Park’s Centre Field located just south of All Saints CES: https://www.opdl.ca/berczy-park-centre

Athletes registered with Special Olympics Ontario are eligible, ages 8 and older.

Commitment is one practice per week and a minimum of 1 tournament for this outdoor season.

All athletes are invited to also train Friday’s with the UMSC’s High-5 All Abilities Team.

Season starts Wednesday, June 12, 2019 and ends August 28, 2019.

Cost: 95.00 (incudes training, field, insurance, registration, player card and jersey) Register online here: https://umsc.powerupsports.com/index.php?page=LOGIN 

UMSC Club Executives

President - Richard Herold - president@u-msc.com

VP Recreational - Gunther Rathgeb - hl.vp@u-msc.com

VP Competitive - Cecile Corso - rep.vp@u-msc.com 

VP Finance - Manjit Sidhu - finance@u-msc.com

Secretary - Jacinta Kwok - secretary@u-msc.com

Director, Sponsorship & Fundraising - James Liu - sponsor@u-msc.com

Director,  Girls Competitive - Nicholas Hui - rep.girls@u-msc.com 

Director, Boys Competitive - Natasha Whyte - rep.boys@u-msc.com

Director, Girls Recreational - Cheliyan Kanagasabapathy - hl.girls@u-msc.com

Director, Boys Recreational - Vacant - hl.boys@u-msc.com

Director, Discipline - Cyrus Hojjati - discipline@u-msc.com

Director, Equipment & Purchasing - Chris Webb - equipment@u-msc.com

Director, Special Projects - Brad Kit - specialprojects@u-msc.com

Director, Events - Vacant - events@u-msc.com 

Head Convenor - Christian Corso - headconvenor@u-msc.com

Director, Club Communications - Vatche Tanachian com@u-msc.com

The best way to get in touch with our Executive Committee is by email. If you would like to speak to someone personally, you can contact the office at 905-477-5425 and they will connect you.

 

UMSC Club Staff

Operations Manager - Keith Richardson - keith.richardson@u-msc.com 

Club Administrator- Vacant - info@u-msc.com 

Registrar - Joan Lyn - registrar1@u-msc.com

TD, Vasily Ishchak - National "B" - License

CHC, Girls Competitive - Paul Omoghan - OSA "A"- License - td.girls@u-msc.com

CHC, Boys Competitive - Filipe Bento - OSA "A"- License - td.boys@u-msc.com

Fields Coordinator - fields@u-msc.com

 

 UMSC Appointed Positions

Adult Programs - Vacant - info@u-msc.com

Club Head Referee - Vacant - referee@u-msc.com

 

Unionville Milliken Soccer Club  is proud to be the City of Markham's Soccer Experts

#UMSC #StrikerProud